All

  • Marvo Z Fit Pro Review Highlights

    Marvo Z Fit Pro Review Highlights

    in latest new 0 comentarios
    It has been a week since our Fit Pro released on Kickstarter, we’ve received the reviews about Fit Pro on YouTube, check out what our influencers talk about it! The Review in English: 1. This Mouse is FULLY CUSTOMISABLE! - Marvo Z Fit Pro Review "It is able to customize your mouse without any tools and it’s easy to customize and basically feed your...
  • 5 Reasons Why You Need a Fit Pro

    5 Reasons Why You Need a Fit Pro

    in latest new 0 comentarios
    1. Save on cost with a super early bird price deal  MARVO Z Fit Pro will be available on March 8 at 7:00 PDT/10:00 EDT/ 14:00 GMT/ 22:00 GMT+8 on Kickstarter at the super low price of just $69 thanks to the Super Early Bird buy-in we are offering. Usual retail price is $129. It’s limited to just 100 so you’ll need to be...
  • Pay $1 to lock Super Early bird price! Why should you snag this deal now? (Ends March 7th)

    Pay $1 to lock Super Early bird price! Why should you snag this deal now? (Ends March 7th)

    in latest new 0 comentarios
    Why should you snag this deal now?1. This deal is only valid by March 8(Tuesday), 20222. The retail price on our Kickstarter page is $10, You save a huge $93. Every user is limited to buying 1 grip4. Enhanced on-time email reminder thus approaching the opportunity to lock $69 super early bird pack.
  • [Tutorial] How to Set Up Your Fit Pro?

    [Tutorial] How to Set Up Your Fit Pro?

    in latest new 0 comentarios
    1. How to connect your deivice with bluetooth mode? 2. How to Switch to 2.4G mode if you connect from Bluetooth mode? 3. How to Change Mouse lightning mode?
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered